Start building user confidence and increase your search engine ranking at the same time! WP Review Slider is a WordPress plugin that allows you to display your Facebook, Yelp, Google Places, and manually input reviews beautifully on your posts, pages, and sidebars!

Buy Now
U

Improve SEO

Search Engines love new content. Now you can display different reviews every day automatically!

+

Sliders

Turn your reviews in to fully functional sliders with all kinds of options! Not in to sliders? Simply display them in a grid or list.

Z

Pick and Choose

Select which reviews to show based on length, rating, and type or even pick and choose which ones you want.

;

Download Reviews

Easily grab reviews from your Facebook page, Yelp, or Google Places so you can display them on your site.

Customizable Templates

Pick a template, easily change the colors, hide/show the stars and the date, and even change the border radius.

Fully Responsive

All templates will resize with the window and look great on all screen sizes.

See WP Reviews Slider in Action!

Multiple customizable styles and slider settings available!

  •   I love this jewel of an OCR right in Birmingham's backyard! Great terrain usage and awesome obstacles! Always a great turnout because of the reputation. I hope I can make it every year!

    thumb Joseph Ingram
    5/24/2017

      By far the best experience for someone who barely trained for it! Had fun with obstacles and for the third time doing the panther run, glad to see they change the route every time.... read more

    thumb Jason Lober
    5/23/2017

      Great race! I will be back next year! I had a blast this was way harder than the Spartan Race I did a few months earlier! I loved the course i just hated traversing... read more

    thumb Josh Baty
    5/23/2017
  •   This was my first run ever! Our team had A blast!, However a lil bummed that the slide was cut off due to accidents. Other than that I'd definitely do it again! #teamnooneleftbehind

    thumb Amber Deal
    5/21/2017

      This was the first time I've ever done this type of run. It's one of the most challenging things I've ever done. It had me feeling like giving up a few times, but we kept... read more

    thumb Ashley Wright
    5/21/2017

      Visiting from Austin, TX and the beers are Great! Met Clayton at the bar, everyone was very nice. Cheers from Independence Brewing yall!

    thumb Rob Cartwright
    6/12/2017
  •   Tasty beer with pizza next door! The pizza is made from fresh ingredients. The homemade ice cream is awesome. We will return. GF is also on the menu.

    thumb Heidi Stein
    4/25/2017

Plans and Pricing

All plans come with a 30 day no-questions asked money back guarantee!

Free

$0/yr

Multi

$39/yr
  • 3 Sites
  • Everything in Pro
Buy Now

Developer

$99/yr
  • Unlimited Sites
  • Everything in Pro
Buy Now

Customizable Templates

Z

Four templates to choose from.

Change the colors, border radius, and turn on or off the stars and date.

j

Even enter custom CSS to control even more!

FAQ

Do I also need the free version installed?

No, actually you need to deactivate the free version before activating the pro version.

Can I use this on multiple sites?

Yes, if you purchase the Multi or Developer option.

What is your refund policy?

We offer no-questions-asked refunds to all customers within 30 days of your purchase. If you are not satisfied with our product, then simply send us an email and we will refund your purchase right away.

What sort of support do you offer?

We have a community forum that you can access from the plugin in your WordPress admin. We also offer email support.

Can I upgrade after signing up?

Yes, you can upgrade at any time after signing up. This can be done directly from within the plugin.

Some of Our Happy Plugin Customers

I tried a lot of review plugins. This one is the best I found. When I had some problems, the developer addressed them the same day. Pricing is very fair and affordable.

Ryan Jensen

Owner, Dental Practice Website

With Yelp and Google being the go to resource for consumers searching for local businesses, displaying reviews from these credible sites is the ultimate confidence builder. This plug-in is simple and affordable and works as advertised. Support was also quick to respond and helpful. Two thumbs up.

Bill F.

President, Fow Solutions

I love this plugin, it increased my leads right away and people are tellig me they contacted me because they saw good reviews from other customers.

Bruno St-Aubin

Mortgage Broker, Planipret

Another Usage Example!

  • Heidi Stein

    Tasty beer with pizza next door! The pizza is made from fresh ingredients. The homemade ice cream is awesome. We will return. GF is also on the menu.

    4/25/2017
  • Rob Cartwright

    Visiting from Austin, TX and the beers are Great! Met Clayton at the bar, everyone was very nice. Cheers from Independence Brewing yall!

    6/12/2017
  • Michael James

    Centrally-located warehouse housing a tap room and pizza kitchen. Well-lit, high-ceilings, open floor plan, wooden furniture, and a covered outdoor patio with real tables. They pour glasses as small as 4oz, and they make respectable Kölsch and Pale... read more

    4/04/2017
  • Robert Rivera

    The Good:
    Great ambiance, indoor and outdoor seating with a great open field in the outdoor section. Plenty of parking surrounding the facility.
    Food is sold by a gourmet pizza place that share the same facility... sort off. Pizza is good!

    The Bad:... read more

    7/10/2017
  • Matthew Skillman

    Their beer is great. I love the Belgian White.

    The new building is awesome. Friendly staff, the men's bathroom is a work of art. They even have a pizza joint joined in with their brewery. Lunch or happy hour, this is... read more

    1/31/2017

Contact Us

If we didn’t answer all of your questions, feel free to drop us a line anytime.

15 + 3 =